

# इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

## **IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

| IRCON/SECY/STEX/124                        | 31 <sup>st</sup> March, 2023                             |
|--|--|
| BSE Limited                                | National Stock Exchange of India Limited                 |
| Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services | Listing Department                                       |
| Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers                  | Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block                    |
| Dalal Street                               | Bandra –Kurla Complex,                                   |
| Mumbai – 400001                            | Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051                            |
| बीएसई लिमिटेड                              | नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड                   |
| लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग      | लिस्टिंग विभाग   |
| पी. जे. टावर्स,                            | एक्सचेंज प्लाजा,   |
| दलाल स्ट्रीट,                              | प्लॉट नं. सी / आई.जी. ब्लॉक,                             |
| मुंबई– 400001                              | बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400051 |
| Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON            | Scrip Code: IRCON  |

#### Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 Sub: Change in the Board of Directors – Appointment of Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta as Government Nominee (Part Time Official) Director of IRCON

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, and in continuation of our letter even no. dated 17<sup>th</sup> March, 2023, it is to inform that pursuant to Order No.2022/PL/57/10 dated 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2023 of Ministry of Railways, Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta, Additional Member (CE), Railway Board [DIN: **10092756**] has been appointed as Government Nominee (Part Time Official) Director of the Company with effect from 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2023 (the date of allotment of DIN by MCA) till he holds the post of Additional Member (CE), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

As intimated vide our letter even no. dated 24<sup>th</sup> March, 2023, the appointment of Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta, Additional Member (CE), Railway Board with effect from 23<sup>rd</sup> March, 2023 under [DIN: **10084931]** hereby stands null & void due to technical issues on the website of Ministry of Corporate Affairs.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20<sup>th</sup> June, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.

Brief profile of Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta and updated list of Directors are attached as Annexure- 1 & 2 respectively.

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, **भवदीया**, कृते **इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड** 

(रितु अरोड़ा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270



Annexure-1

| Particulars                | Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta   |
|----------------------------|--|
| Reason for change          | Appointment of Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta as Government  |
|                            | Nominee (Part Time Official) Director of the Company.  |
| Date of Appointment        | w.e.f. 29 <sup>th</sup> March, 2023  |
| Brief Profile              | Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta, aged 58 years holds a<br>Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineer from Jiwaji University,<br>Gwalior and Post Graduate Degree in Applied Mechanics<br>from IIT, Delhi. He belongs to Indian Railway Services of<br>Engineers (IRSE) of 1985 batch. He is presently working<br>as Additional Member (Civil Engg.), Railway Board. He<br>has over 37 years of enriched and varied experience in<br>Railways, especially in execution and management of<br>Railway Projects. |
| Relation between directors | Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta is not related to any other Director of the Company.  |

Annexure-2

## **IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

### List of Directors (As on 29<sup>th</sup> March, 2023)

| S. No. | Name of Directors           | Designation                                      |
|--------|-----------------------------|--|
| 1.     | Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra     | Chairman & Managing Director & CEO               |
| 2.     | Smt. Ragini Advani          | Director (Finance)                               |
| 3.     | Shri Parag Verma            | Director (Works)                                 |
| 4.     | Shri Sandeep Jain           | Director (Projects) (Additional Charge)          |
| 5.     | Shri Dhananjaya Singh       | Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director |
| 6.     | Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta    | Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director |
| 7.     | Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan     | Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director    |
| 8.     | Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta   | Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director    |
| 9.     | Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay       | Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director    |
| 10.    | Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra | Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director    |

\*\*\*\*\*