

# इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



## **IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124	03 <sup>rd</sup> December, 2021
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India
Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate	Limited
Services	Listing Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block
Dalal Street	Bandra –Kurla Complex,
Mumbai – 400001	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051
बीएसई लिमिटेड	नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया
लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग	लिमिटेड
पी. जे. टावर्स,	लिस्टिंग विभाग
दलाल स्ट्रीट,	एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई, जी ब्लॉक,
मुंबई- 400001	बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स,
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400051
5	Scrip Code: IRCON

Sub: Entrustment of additional charge of post of Director (Finance), IRCON to Shri Mohit Sinha, IRAS, Additional Member (Revenue), Railway Board/ श्री मोहित सिन्हा, आईआरएएस, अतिरिक्त सदस्य (राजस्व), रेलवे बोर्ड को निदेशक (वित्त), इरकॉन के पद का अतिरिक्त प्रभार सौंपना।

Dear Sir/ Madam, महोदय / महोदया,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that in terms of Ministry of Railways order no. 2015/E(O)II/40/10 dated 3<sup>rd</sup> December, 2021, Shri Mohit Sinha (DIN # 00843548), IRAS, Additional Member (Revenue), Railway Board, has been entrusted the additional charge of Director (Finance), IRCON in addition to his own duty, for a period of six months with effect from 3<sup>rd</sup> December, 2021 or till the regularly selected incumbent joins the post or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

Brief profiles of Shri Mohit Sinha and an updated list of the Board of Directors are enclosed herewith as **Annexures-1 and 2** respectively.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated June 20, 2018, and as per the confirmations received from Shri Mohit Sinha, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.

सेबी (सूचिबद्ध दायित्व एवं प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियमन, 2015 के विनियमन 30 के तहत यह सूचित किया जाता है कि रेलवे बोर्ड के आदेश संख्या 2015/ई(ओ)॥/40/10 दिनांक 3 दिसंबर, 2021 के अनुसार श्री मोहित सिन्हा (DIN # 00843548), आईआरएएस, अतिरिक्त सदस्य (राजस्व), रेलवे बोर्ड को निदेशक (वित्त), इरकॉन का अतिरिक्त प्रभार जो 3 दिसंबर, 2021 से छह महीने की अवधि के लिए या नियमित रूप से चयनित पदधारी के पद पर कार्यभार ग्रहण करने तक या अगले आदेश तक, जो भी पहले हो, तक के लिए सौंपा गया है।





21

श्री मोहित सिन्हा की संक्षिप्त रूपरेखा और निदेशक मंडल की अद्यतन सूची क्रमशः अनुलग्नक-1 और 2 के रूप में संलग्न है।

20 जून 2018 के सेबी के परिपत्र संख्या एलआईएस/सीओएमपी/14/2018-19 के अनुपालन में और श्री मोहित सिन्हा से प्राप्त पुष्टि के अनुसार, यह पुष्टि की जाती है कि सेबी के किसी आदेश या ऐसे किसी अन्य प्राधिकरण के आधार पर उन्हें निदेशक का पद धारण करने से नहीं रोका गया है।

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, **भवदीया**, कृते **इरकॉन इन्टरलेशनल लिमिटेड** 

रिये अर्शहा 03122021

(रितु अरोड़ा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270



Annexure-1

Particulars	Shri Mohit Sinha
Reason for change	Appointment of Shri Mohit Sinha as Director (Finance) of the Company
Date of Appointment	w.e.f. 3 <sup>rd</sup> December, 2021
Brief Profile	Shri Mohit Sinha has been entrusted with the additional charge of Director (Finance), IRCON w.e.f. 3 <sup>rd</sup> December, 2021 in terms of order dated 3 <sup>rd</sup> December, 2021 issued by the Ministry of Railways. Shri Mohit Sinha is a graduate and is an Indian Railway Accounts Service Officer (IRAS) of 1986 batch. Shri Mohit Sinha joined Railways in the year 1988 since then he has been working in various capacities in Railways. He has over 34 years of rich and varied experience in Railways. Presently, he is working as Additional Member (Revenue), Railway Board.
Relation between directors	Shri Mohit Sinha is not related to any other Director of the Company.



#### Annexure-2

### IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

### List of Directors

## (As on 3<sup>rd</sup> December, 2021)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO
2	Shri Shyam Lal Gupta	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Mohit Sinha	Director (Finance) (Additional Charge)
4	Shri Rajesh Argal	Government Nominee (Part-time official) Director
5	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-time official) Director
6	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
7	Shri Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director

R

