

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124	19 th April, 2022
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services	Listing Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block
Dalal Street	Bandra –Kurla Complex,
Mumbai – 400001	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051
बीएसई लिमिटेड	नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड
लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग	लिस्टिंग विभाग
पी. जे. टावर्स,	एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई, जी ब्लॉक,
दलाल स्ट्रीट,	बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स,
मुंबई- 400001	बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400051
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Scrip Code: IRCON

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors- Appointment of Ms. Ragini Advani as Director (Finance) of IRCON.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is to inform that in terms of Railway Board letter no.2020/E(O)II/40/12 dated 18th April, 2022 Ms. Ragini Advani (DIN: 09575213) has assumed the charge of the post of Director (Finance), IRCON w.e.f.19th April, 2022 (A/N) for a period of five years or till the date of her superannuation or until further orders, whichever is the earliest. Consequently, Shri Mohit Sinha, (DIN:00843548) has relinquished the additional charge of the post of Director (Finance) w.e.f. 19th April, 2022.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated June 20, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Ms. Ragini Advani, this is to confirm that she has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority.

Brief profile of Ms. Ragini Advani and updated list of Directors as on 19th April, 2022 are attached as **Annexure-1 & 2 respectively.**

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, भवदीया, कृते **इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड**

(रितु अरोड़ा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270





Particulars	Ms. Ragini Advani
Reason for change	Appointment of Ms. Ragini Advani as Director (Finance) of the Company.
Date of Appointment	w.e.f. 19th April, 2022
Brief Profile	Ms. Ragini Advani, is a Chartered Accountant and Cost Accountant by qualification with about 25 years of post-qualification experience in Finance. She is a rank holder in both Chartered Accountancy and Cost Accountancy exams.
	Before joining IRCON, Ms. Advani has worked as GM (F&A) with Engineers India Limited (EIL), a technical consultancy CPSE in oil & gas sector and was in-charge of accounting & dealt with C&AG / statutory auditors, concurrence of all marketing proposals and marketing finance, billing & related matters, budgeting & MIS and business development proposals. She was also part of Chairman Office for 2 years and also held additional charge of Company Secretariat department for almost a year in EIL.
	Her previous experience was with NTPC SAIL Power Company Private Limited (NSPCL) and KPMG. She has rich and varied experience in Corporate Finance which includes dealing with valuations, mergers / demergers and acquisitions, financial restructuring, treasury management, arranging loan financing, corporate planning & budgeting, commercial billing and purchase of coal through e-auction, regular MIS, dealing with CAG, dealing with CERC for finalisation of tariff orders and signing long term PPAs.
	Ms. Advani has also been subject matter expert / mentor for 'in-house' senior management programmes of EIL in respect of finance matters.
Relation between directors	Ms. Ragini Advani is not related to any other Director of the Company.



Annexure-2

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(As on 19th April, 2022)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO
2	Shri Shyam Lal Gupta	Director (Projects)
3	Ms. Ragini Advani	Director (Finance)
4	Shri Rajesh Argal	Government Nominee (Part-time official) Director
5	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-time official) Director
6	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
7	Shri Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
9	Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director

