

इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124	2 nd January, 2023
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services	Listing Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block
Dalal Street	Bandra –Kurla Complex,
Mumbai – 400001	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051
बीएसई लिमिटेड	नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड
लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग	लिस्टिंग विभाग
पी. जे. टावर्स,	एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई, जी ब्लॉक,
दलाल स्ट्रीट,	बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स,
मुंबई– 400001	बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400051
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Scrip Code: IRCON

- Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015/ सेबी (सूचिबद्ध दायित्व एवं प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियमन, 2015 के विनियमन 30
- Sub: Change in the Board of Directors Superannuation of Shri Shyam Lal Gupta from the post of Director (Projects) of IRCON/ निदेशक मंडल में परिवर्तन- श्री श्याम लाल गुप्ता की इरकॉन के निदेशक (परियोजना) के पद से सेवानिवृत्ति

Dear Sir/ Madam, महोदय / महोदया,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is to inform that consequent upon attaining the age of Superannuation, Shri Shyam Lal Gupta (DIN- 07598920) has been superannuated from the post of Director (Projects) of IRCON on 31st December, 2022; hence he ceased to be a Director on the Board of the Company.

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 1st January, 2023 as **Annexure -1** for your information and record.

सेबी (सूचिबद्ध दायित्व एवं प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियमन, 2015 के विनियमन 30 के तहत यह सूचित किया जाता है कि सेवानिवृत्ति की आयु प्राप्त करने के परिणामस्वरूप, श्री श्याम लाल गुप्ता (DIN- 07598920) 31 दिसंबर, 2022 को इरकॉन के निदेशक (परियोजना) के पद से सेवानिवृत्त हुए हैं; इसलिए वह कंपनी के बोर्ड में निदेशक नहीं रहे है।

इरकॉन के निदेशक मंडल की 1 जनवरी, 2023 की अद्यतन सूची आपकी जानकारी और रिकॉर्ड के लिए **अनुलग्नक -1** के रूप में संलग्न है।

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, **भवदीया**, कृते **इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड**

(रितु अरोड़ा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270



Annexure-I

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(As on 1st January, 2023)

S. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO
2	Smt. Ragini Advani	Director (Finance)
3	Shri Parag Verma	Director (Works)
4	Shri Ram Prakash	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
5	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
6	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
7	Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
9	Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director