

इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124

1st February, 2023

1 1 ebitaly, 2023
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Listing Department
Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block
Bandra –Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051
नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड
लिस्टिंग विभाग
एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई. जी. ब्लॉक,
बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (पूर्व), मुंबई-400051
Scrip Code: IRCON

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015/ सेबी (सूचिबद्ध दायित्व एवं प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियमन, 2015 के विनियमन 30

Sub: Change in Board of Directors- Cessation/ निदेशक मंडल में परिवर्तन - समाप्ति

Dear Sir/ Madam, महोदय / महोदया,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is to inform that consequent upon attaining the age of superannuation, Shri Ram Prakash (DIN-09746225) has been superannuated from the post of Additional Member (RE) and Additional Member (Planning) on 31st January, 2023; hence in term of Railway Board Order No. 2022/PL/57/10 dated 19th September, 2022 and 22nd September, 2022 he ceased to be a Director on the Board of the Company.

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 1st February, 2023 as **Annexure -1** for your information and record.

सेबी (सूचिबद्ध दायित्व एवं प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियम, 2015 के विनियम 30 के अनुसार, यह सूचित किया जाता है कि सेवानिवृत्ति की आयु प्राप्त करने के परिणामस्वरूप, श्री राम प्रकाश (DIN-09746225) को 31 जनवरी 2023 से, अतिरिक्त सदस्य (आरई) और अतिरिक्त सदस्य (योजना) के पद से सेवानिवृत्त किया गया है: इसलिए रेलवे बोर्ड के आदेश संख्या 2022/PL/57/10 दिनांक 19 सितंबर 2022 और 22 सितंबर 2022 के तहत वह कंपनी के बोर्ड में निदेशक नहीं रहे।

इरकॉन के निदेशक मंडल की दिनांक 1 फरवरी 2023 से अद्यतन सूची आपकी जानकारी और रिकॉर्ड के लिए **अनुलग्नक** -1 के रूप में संलग्न है।

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, भवदीया, कृते इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(रितु अरोड़ा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकारी सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

<u>List of Directors</u> (As on 1st February, 2023)

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO
2.	Smt. Ragini Advani	Director (Finance)
3.	Shri Parag Verma	Director (Works)
4.	Shri Sandeep Jain	Director (Projects) (Additional Charge)
5.	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
6.	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
7.	Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8.	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
9.	Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
