

इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED



(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/CS/STEX/124

April 01, 2020

BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India	
	Limited	
Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services	Listing Department,	
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block	
Dalal Street,	Bandra – Kurla Complex,	
Mumbai – 400 001	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051	
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Scrip Code: IRCON	

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors - Cessation

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that the tenure of the following Directors has ended on 31st March, 2020:

S.N.	Name (DIN)	Designation	Reasons
1.	Shri Piyush Agarwal (DIN 08305385)	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director	Superannuated from the post of Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board on 31-03-2020
2.	Shri Avineesh Matta (DIN 00011749)	Independent Director	Tenure ended on 31-03- 2020 pursuant to Ministry of Railways
3.	Prof. (Ms.) Vasudha Vasant Kamat (DIN: 07500096)	Independent Director	letters no. 2004/PL/44/4 dated 11 th July 2019

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 1st April 2020 as **Annexure -1** for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For **Ircon International Limited**

(Ritu Arora) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No: FCS 5270 Mobile # 9560595042





इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED



(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

Annexure-1

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(w.e.f. 01.04.2020)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
3	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
4	Shri S. L. Gupta	Director (Projects)
5	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Government Nominee (Part-time Official) Director
6	Dr. C. B. Venkataramana	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
7	Dr. Narinder Singh Raina	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director
8	Shri Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director

