IIHIII

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड नवरल कम्पनी (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम) IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED



NAVRATNA COMPANY (A Govt. of India Undertaking)

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124

8th November, 2024

BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited			
Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services	Listing Department			
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C-1, G Block,			
Dalal Street,	Bandra –Kurla Complex,			
Mumbai – 400001	Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051			
बीएसई लिमिटेड	नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड			
लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग	लिस्टिंग विभाग			
पी. जे. टावर्स, दलाल स्ट्रीट,	एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी-1, जी ब्लॉक,			
मुंबई– 400001	बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स, बांद्रा (पूर्व), मुंबई-400051			
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	Scrip Code: IRCON			

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Sub: Change in Composition of Board of IRCON- Cessation

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ["SEBI (LODR) Regulations"] it is hereby informed that in pursuance of the Ministry of Railways order no. 2019/PL/57/22 dated 9th November, 2021 (copy enclosed as **Annexure-1**) the tenure of three years of following Non-Official Independent Directors have been completed on 8th November, 2024. Therefore, they have ceased to be the Non-Official Independent Directors on the Board of Directors of the Company w.e.f. 8th November, 2024:

- 1. Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta [DIN:09398271]
- 2. Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan [DIN:09394953]
- 3. Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay [DIN:07787711]

The requisite details pertaining to the cessation of above mentioned Non-Official Independent Director of the Company, pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated 13th July, 2023, are enclosed as **Annexure-2**.

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

धन्यवाद, भवदीय,

(अंकित जैन)/ (Ankit Jain) अनुपालन अधिकारी/ Compliance Officer सदस्यता क्र./ Membership No.: A35053 Date and time of event: 8th November, 2024 at 5:30 P.M.



GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No.2019/PL/57/22

New Delhi Dated 9 11 2021

ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited (IRCON).

The President is pleased to appoint Shri Dipendra Saraaf as Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited, for a period of three years with immediate effect or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(V. Shanker) Executive Director (Plg. & PSU) Railway Board Tel: No.011-23383354 e-mail: edpsurb@gmail.com

The Chairman & Managing Director, **IRCON International Limited.** C-4. District Center. Saket NEW DELHI-110076

Copy to :

- 1. The Secretary, Department of Public Enterprises, Ministry of Finance, Block No 14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 2. The Establishment Officer & Addl. Secretary. Appointments Committee of Cabinet, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. PS/MR, MoSR(D), MoSR(J)
- 4. Chairman & CEO, M(F), M(I), M(T&RS), M(O&BD) & Secretary, Railway Board, N. Delhi
- 5. Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Haryana, 4[®] Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- 6. Shri Dipendra Saraaf, Ward No. 9. Purani Gudri, Arya Samaj Road, Bettiah, West
- Champaran, Bihar, Pin: 845438

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No.2019/PL/57/22

New Delhi, Dated: 9.11.2021

ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited (IRCON).

The President is pleased to appoint Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan as Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited, for a period of three years with immediate effect or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(V. Shanker) Executive Director (Plg. & PSU) Railway Board Tel: No.011-23383354 e-mail: edpsurb@gmail.com

The Chairman & Managing Director, IRCON International Limited, C-4, District Center, Saket NEW DELHI-110076

Copy to:

- The Secretary, Department of Public Enterprises, Ministry of Finance, Block No.14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 2. The Establishment Officer & Addl. Secretary, Appointments Committee of Cabinet, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. PS/MR, MoSR(D), MoSR(J)
- 4. Chairman & CEO, M(F), M(I), M(T&RS), M(O&BD) & Secretary, Railway Board, N. Delhi.
- 5. Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Haryana, 4th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan, 1/2 C, Taj Apts, Rao Tularam Marg, R.K. Puram, Sector-12, New Delhi - 110022.

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No.2019/PL/57/22

New Delhi, Dated: 9.11.2021

ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited (IRCON).

The President is pleased to appoint Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay as Non-official Independent Director on the Board of IRCON International Limited, for a period of three years with immediate effect or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(V. Shanker) Executive Director (Plg. & PSU) Railway Board Tel: No.011-23383354 e-mail: <u>edpsurb@gmail.com</u>

The Chairman & Managing Director, IRCON International Limited, C-4, District Center,Saket NEW DELHI-110076

Copy to:

- The Secretary, Department of Public Enterprises, Ministry of Finance, Block No.14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 2. The Establishment Officer & Addl. Secretary, Appointments Committee of Cabinet, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. PS/MR, MoSR(D), MoSR(J)
- 4. Chairman & CEO, M(F), M(I), M(T&RS), M(O&BD) & Secretary, Railway Board, N. Delhi.
- 5. Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Haryana, 4th Floor, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay, 222, Pandey Colony, Near Bus Stand, Karni, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh – 210205

<u>Change in directors, key managerial personnel (Managing Director, Chief Executive</u> <u>Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary etc.), senior management, Auditor</u> <u>and Compliance Officer:</u>

Particulars	Details				
Name	Shri	Dipendra	Shri Ajay Kumar	Smt. Ranjana	
	Kuma	r Gupta	Chauhan	Upadhyay	
Reason for change viz. appointment,	Cessation- Due to completion of tenure of 3 years in				
re-appointment, resignation, removal,	pursuance of the respective Ministry of Railways				
death or otherwise	orders no. 2019/PL/57/22 dated 9 th November, 2021				
Date of appointment/ re-appointment/	Date of cessation: 8 th November, 2024				
cessation (as applicable) & term of					
appointment/ re-appointment					
Brief profile	NA				
(in case of appointment)					
Disclosure of relationships between	NA				
directors (in case of appointment of a					
director)					